Discirculatory encephalopathy

The term discirculatory encephalopathy stands for a complex of brain abnormalities that can lead to many critical brain tissue deformities with tragic consequences.

The implied treatment for discirculatory encephalopathy includes a large array of various therapeutic techniques (drug therapy or medication administration for pressure relief, as well as physical and psychiatric therapy). All of the activities maintain the health status of the brain and don’t allow the disease to progress.

In addition to that, exercise therapy, proper diet and health monitoring performed by as many experts of various specialties as possible are also proven to be effective. Among other procedures are mud baths, laser therapy, regular walking tours and more. The patient's mood plays an important role in his treatment. The patient’s psychological state also plays a rather big role in his rehabilitation.

Discirculatory encephalopathy diagnostics is a procedure that should be performed once even minimal suspicions arise, such as dismal depression, increased fatigue, decrease in brain activity, vertigo, soreness.

You can easily and safely get the whole range of the aforementioned procedures, including the discirculatory encephalopathy exercise therapy instructions during your stay at “Plissa” health resort, where a large number of professionally trained people, true experts in their field, will do their best to help you get better.

Дисциркуляторная энцефалопатия

Дисциркуляторная энцефалопатия – совокупность нарушений в головном мозге, способная привести ко многим критическим изменениям мозговой ткани, которые понесут за собой критические последствия.

Подразумеваемое в ходе дисциркуляторной энцефалопатии лечение включает в себя большую совокупность различных методов терапии (медикаментозная – употребление препаратов для уменьшения давления, а также физиотерапевтическая и психическая). Все эти меры отстаивают здоровье головного мозга, не позволяя болезни развиваться.

Кроме того, эффективность также имеют и лечебно-физкультурные методы, и следование диетам, и наблюдение у как можно большего количества специалистов различного профиля. В числе прочих процедур – грязевые ванны, лазерная терапия, обычные прогулки пешком и другое. Настроение пациента играет не последнюю роль в его лечении.

Диагностика дисциркуляторной энцефалопатии – это процедура, которую важно провести при наличии минимальных подозрений – гнетущей депрессии, повышенной утомляемости, снижении активности мозга, головокружение, болезненные ощущения.

Весь спектр приведенных процедур, в том числе и инструкции по проведению лфк при дисциркуляторной энцефалопатии, легко и надежно можно получить при поездке в санаторно-курортный комплекс «Плисса», где на ваше благо будет работать большое количество людей, являющихся профессионалами в своем деле.