Arthronosos

Osteoarthritis and other joint diseases are accompanied by blood circulation and metabolism disorder in the vertebrae or other key nodes of the human skeleton. Pay attention: if your knee- or hip joint bothers you, the specialized sanatorium is a must for you.

At an early stage, the diseases’ symptoms include debilitation, tissues weakening and flexibility loss. This has to do with the fact that these disorders have similar clinical course, and during their progression the ability of the skeleton to manage the stress load is decreasing. Besides that, arthronosos can lead to the most undesirable effects, including rachiocampsis and mobility defects.

To prevent the occurrence and development of osteochondrosis, you must try to lead a mobile lifestyle, keep physical activity within reasonable limits, watch your body posture and stick to a healthy diet. However, if you are already experiencing this ailment anyway, we are glad to offer “Plissa” health resort osteoarthrosis treatment program. Here the treatment will be held under the specialists’ supervision, which practically guarantees a speedy recovery. Joint diseases treatment at Belarusian sanatoriums is performed at different levels. As a sanatorium specialized in joint arthrosis treatment, “Plissa” has all the necessary equipment and qualified specialists to help guests suffering from this disorder.

In our sanatorium gonarthrosis is diagnosed and treated by physicians and other specialists using various modern equipment for physical and hydrotherapy, as well as massages, mud therapy and moderate physical activity. “Plissa” isn’t considered a joint diseases treatment health resort for nothing. The positive effect of the treatment is associated with the thorough diagnosis and implementation of doctor-recommended therapeutic complexes, supported by natural factors and relaxing vacation.

Болезни суставов

Остеоартроз и другие болезни суставов сопровождаются нарушением кровообращения и обмена веществ в позвоночнике и других ключевых узлах человеческого скелета. Обратите внимание: беспокоит вас коленный или тазобедренный сустав – санаторий специальной направленности будет первым помощником.

Первые стадии заболеваний характеризуются истощением, потерей эластичности и прочности тканей. Это связано с тем, что в ходе подобных болезней, схожих по своему течению, увядает способность скелета справляться с нагрузкой. Кроме того, заболевания суставов могут нести за собой самые нежелательные последствия, вплоть до искривления позвоночника и проблем с подвижностью.

Чтобы не допустить возникновения и развития остеохондроза, нужно стараться вести подвижный образ жизни, держать физические нагрузки в разумных пределах, следить за осанкой и предпочитать здоровое питание. Однако, если вас все же настиг этот недуг, вашему вниманию предлагает лечение остеоартроза санаторий «Плисса». Здесь он пройдет под наблюдением специалистов, что практически полностью гарантирует скорый курс на поправку. Санатории Беларуси лечение суставов осуществляют на различном уровне. Как санаторий лечения артроза суставов, наша «Плисса» имеет все необходимое оборудование и квалифицированных специалистов, чтобы помогать людям с данным заболеванием.

У нас в санатории артроз коленного сустава диагностируют и лечат врачи и другие специалисты с применением различного современного оборудования физиотерапии и гидротерапии, а также с помощью массажей, грязелечения и умеренной физической активности – не зря «Плисса» входит в число санаториев по лечению суставов. Положительный эффект лечения обусловлен тщательной диагностикой и проведением лечебных комплексов, которые рекомендует врач, а закрепляется все это природными факторами и релаксирующим отдыхом.